

Staff List

Headmistress: Mrs Susannah Palmer

Deputy Head: Mr William Leather (Head of Pastoral Care) (Head of Science and Engineering)

Head of Co-curricular: Mr Julian Strong (Head of Co-Curricular)

Head of Early Years: Miss Claire Ward

Teaching Staff:

Year 6: Mr Michael Hines (Head of PE and Games)

Year 5: Miss Myfanwy Hollywell

Year 4: Mr Charlie Fallon (Head of Art and Design Technology)

Year 3: Mr Joel Thompson

Year 2: Miss Kirsten Greenhalgh

Year 1: Mrs Lisa Reeves

Reception: Mrs Elizabeth Abdelaziz
Transition: Miss Lauren Smith

Teaching Assistants: Miss Nafisa Akhtar, Miss Natasha Allender, Miss Tracy Huckerby, Mrs Natasha

Lavander, Miss Lyn Sutton and Mrs Maria Wallace.

Modern Apprentices: Miss Laibah Salman, Miss Shantaya Harris

Other Teaching Staff

PE & Games: Mr James Leatham

Music: Eleanor Hewer (Part Time)

Breakfast Club: Miss Tracy Huckerby, Mrs Natasha Lavander, Miss Donna Thorpe

After School Club: Miss Lyn Sutton and Miss Nafisa Akhtar

Administrative & Other Staff

Office Manager: Miss Aimee Archer
Administrative Assistant: Mrs Sarah Graham
Receptionist: Miss Donna Thorpe
Catering Manager: Mrs Jacinta Abiola

Catering Assistants: Mr M. Austin and Mrs A. Edwards

Janitors: Mr Kirkland James and Miss Katerina Turcanova

Saturday Tuition: Miss Jenny Hogben

Visiting Teachers

Piano Teacher: Mrs Debbie Millington
Violin Teacher: Mrs Emily Baptiste
Guitar Teacher: Mr Mark Willetts
Recorder and Flute Teacher: Mrs Rachael Stidwill
Drumkit Teacher: Mr Ilias Lintzos
Football Coach: Mr Lee Bench
Speech and Elocution: Miss Ellen Mills